Tertulia Restaurant Review

It may be taken a while to get my mouth but I have found the best paella on the planet which is tertulia. For all, you foodies tertulia is a restaurant that is located in Koregaon Park. Tertulia is known for its European food. Last time I visited I loved the dessert and coffee so this is my new hangout place.

For the desert lovers,  blueberry cheesecake is a must. It just melts in your mouth and is soft.

blue berry cheese cake.jpg

I also loved the dancing leaf tea which is a Victorian tea black tea that is highlighted by citrus peels and  it also has some jasmine flavor.

dancing leaf tea.jpg

Pros

  1.  Lovely ambiance.
  2. Friendly staff.
  3. Quick service.

Cons:

  1. Expensive .
Leave a Reply

