La Bouchee D’or Review

Yesterday after a very long time I met a friend at La Bouchee we had a good time catching up . I was happy to see that they have created more seating space outdoors which is comfortable.

AMBIENCE.

The ambience of the cafe is nothing great but it is cozy and one can sit sipping a cup of coffee.

FOOD AND DRINKS

I ordered a cafe latte as I like slightly milky and not very bitter coffee. For the first time, I tried the chocolate almond croissant it was just yummy and is worth trying for those who want to try something different.  Since am a macaroon fan earlier once I had tried the chocolate macaroons and they were delicious too.

chocolate almond croissant.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

