One o Eight Cafe Review

My favourite hangout lately with friends .It is the first cafe in Koregaon Park that I have seen that serves healthy food. I love the Misty Melon drink which has watermelon, mint and chia. I have also eaten breakfast and lunch here too.

I recommend for those who are going firs time to try Mushroom on baguette it is delicious and filling.  This cafe is not very big but its ambience is nice. It is a good place to hang out with friends though not quiet at all times but it is a wonderful experience. What I found different about this place the first time I visited was the way in which they serve water and their drinks is very unique.

Leave a Reply

