The French Window Patisserie Review

Some days back I went with my friend to this patisserie and it had the most delicious mouth watering desserts. I love the pastries especially the opera pastry which has almond sponge, coffee and chocolate. Another unique dessert that I like is peanut butter cheesecake. It was different and only those who like peanut butter will enjoy it. They also have various other desserts that one can try like chocolate eclairs, apple pie and some cup cakes in different flavours. I had the tiramisu last time and I didn’t like it.

The piping hot green tea was amazing and is perfect for the monsoons.

 

Leave a Reply

