Koji Restaurant Review

I visited this new five -star hotel in town some weeks back called Conrad. We went for dinner to Koji.  Koji offers flavors from Japan, Thailand and China. I liked the starters and the main course.

Koji food was delicious and different from other places like Royal China and other Chinese restaurants.  I really enjoyed the starter because it was scrumptious and also they had added an ingredient cashew nuts which I found different. I also feel that because of adding this ingredient it added a different flavor to the food. I also appreciated the presentation of the food and the manner in which it was being served to us.  Moving to the ambience of the place it was nice I liked it.

I would recommend that people should go to Koji and try the food there. The helpings are good. I would recommend if a group of four to five people are going then the menu for ordering can be soup, starter and main course.   Desert would get a little heavy but again depends on the big eaters and small eaters in the group.

 

Leave a Reply

