BEST FRIENDS

My best friend you are,

Been school friends chatting on the phone for hours together,

You are more like my sister can share anything and everything with you.

We were so naughty in school it was so much fun.

Even though we are different but still so close.

That’s what true friendship is.

No matter where we go we still keep in touch.

Thank you for being there for me at all times.

I remember how I keep telling you “Adopt me as your sister”.

And you laugh and say the doors are open welcome.

No matter whom we are, where we go.

I hope this friendship lasts forever.

goosy-1

edited aparna-4.png

 

Leave a Reply

